Celebrating Canadian Thanksgiving



We are celebrating Columbus Day and Canadian Thanksgiving this coming Monday, October 12th so make sure you drop by for your chance to win some great prizes.


Join us in Club 75 from 5pm – 9pm EST /10pm – 2am BST for CAD $100 games and a CAD $1,000 Jackpots playing on CAD $0.10c. Don’t forget you can prebook these games now.


Games Play at:

5:55pm EST/10:55pm BST

6:55pm EST/11:55pm BST

7:55pm EST/12:55am BST

8:55pm EST /1:55am BST

Comments are closed.